Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, February 24 - 03:19 PM

Local Agents - found 6 agents
Penelope (Pen) Rollston
Agency: Tall Poppy
Phone: 027 359 4558
Mobile: 027 359 4558
After Hours:
Email: penelope.rollston@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brent Palmer
Agency: Ray White - Richmond - Baldwin & Brown (Richmond) Ltd. MREINZ
Phone: 03 544 8778
Mobile: 027 544 9921
After Hours: 03 544 8778
Email: brent.palmer@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Ben Cooper
Agency: Ray White - Richmond - Baldwin & Brown (Richmond) Ltd. MREINZ
Phone: 03 544 8778
Mobile: 021 255 7751
After Hours:
Email: ben.cooper@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Mike Barnett
Agency: Sotheby's Realty - Blenheim
Phone: 03-5771790
Mobile: 027-532-0487
After Hours:
Email: mike.barnett@sothebysrealty.com

view this salesperson's property
Jim Cooke
Agency: jim.cooke@harcourts.co.nz
Phone: 03 578 0888
Mobile: 0274 490 514
After Hours:
Email: jim.cooke@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Moylan
Agency: Ray White Wellington City
Phone:
Mobile: 021 705 191
After Hours:
Email: nick.moylan@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us